OUR BEST PARTNER EVER

Their contribution for our progress

A program to improve the small businesses ability in order to be tough and independent, through the fund from the Company.

selanjutnya
PT. TIMAH ( PERSERO ) TBK  OUR BEST PARTNER EVER Click here for Learn More

FAQ [ How to be a business partner of PT. Timah (Persero) Tbk. ]

How to do business with PT Timah (Persero) Tbk?
answer :

For Refined Tin business, please contact:

Mr Dwi Hanggono

Phone : 0717-4258000

Email : DWIANGGONO@pttimah.co.id

 

For Coal business, please contact

Mr. Rahmad Fitri

Mr. Endra Susanto

Phone +6221 23528000

Email rahmad@pttimah.co.id or endra_taj@yahoo.com

 

For Tin Chemical business, please contact :

Mr. Iwan Syafrudin

Phone : +6221 23528000

Email : iwan@pttimah.co.id

For Exploration business, please contact :

Mr. Bob Surtiyo

Phone : +021 23528000

Email : Bobs@pttimah.co.id

 

For Docking and Transportation service business, please contact :

Mr Edy Tarigan

Phone : 0717-92721 / 0717-92021

Email : Edy.tarigan@pttimah.co.id


How to be a supplier for PT Timah (Persero) Tbk ?
answer :

To be a supplier for PT Timah, please contact :

Mr Deny Manse

Phone : 0717-4258000

Email : deny.manse@pttimah.co.id


How to be a service provider for PT Timah (Persero) Tbk?
answer :

To be an applicant of service provider/consultant for PT Timah, please contact:

Mr Deny Manse

Phone : 0717-4258000

Email : deny.manse@pttimah.co.id


How to do trading with PT Timah (Persero) Tbk ?
answer :

For trading, please contact:

Mr Abdul Kamaroes

Phone  +6221 23528000 ext.60427

Email akamarues@pttimah.co.id
How to have a Trained Partnership with PT Timah (Persero) Tbk ?
answer :

For Partnership Program, please contact :

Mr Gatot Tri Ariadi

Phone : 0717-4258000

Email : Gatot@pttimah.co.id


How to be an Investor for PT Timah (Persero) Tbk ?
answer :

For Investor and Investor aspirants, please contact :

Mr. Iqbal Prastowo

Phone +6221 3444011

Email corsec@pttimah.co.id